Cambridge Highland Games

5 Days
7 Hours
45 Mins
48 Secs

Sherriff Sponsors

The 20h Annual
About the Event | Sponsors

Andy Knox
Anonymous, in memory of Ed Neigh
Argyll and Sutherland Highlanders Pipe Band
Atlantic Canada Pipe Band Association
Ben Bhraggie House, Ltd.
Bob Worrall and Todd Weleschuk in memory of Ed Neigh
British Columbia Pipers
Brown Bagpipe Supply
City of Regina Pipe Band
Darlene Carreiro
David and Anne Gomme
Dofasco Pipe Band
Dunaber Music
Dundas Pipes and Drums
Durham Regional Police Pipes and Drums
Eastern United States Pipe Band Association
Geoff Neigh
Georgetown Highland Games
Glengarry Highland Games
Glenna MacKay­Johnston, Alasdair Johnston, Kayleigh & Colin in memory of Ed Neigh
Hamilton Police Service Pipe Band
Iain MacDonald (
John Walsh Bagpipes Ltd.
Joseph Stewart and Family
Ken and Diane Eller in memory of Ed Neigh
London Firefighters Pipe Band
McCallum Bagpipes
Niagara-­Hamilton Branch, PPBSO
Northbridge Insurance
Ottawa Branch, PPBSO
Ottawa Police Pipe Band
Parent Body, PPBSO
Paris/Port Dover Pipe Band
Pipes|Drums Magazine/GHB Communications
Peel Regional Police Pipe Band
Reay & Joan MacKay in memory of Ed Neigh
R. G. Hardie and Co. Ltd.
Rob Roy Pipe Band and Highland Dancers
Scott’s Highland Services Limited
78th Fraser Highlanders Pipe Band
78th Highlanders (Halifax Citadel) Pipe Band
Toronto Branch, PPBSO
Toronto Police Pipe Bands
Western Branch, PPBSO
Windsor­-Detroit Branch, PPBSO
Windsor Police Pipe Band

Sponsorship is necessary to cover the costs associated with the competition. If you, your band, business, or organization wishes to help sponsor the event, please contact Bob Worrall at or call 905-335-0110. Please make cheques payable to the “George Sherriff Memorial Invitational Competition”. Thanks once again to all those who have helped sponsor the event over the last 20 years. Without your help none of this would be possible.

All bands, individuals and organizations sponsoring the event will get complementary admission for all three events.

PPBSO Branches

PPBSO Office

President: Chris Buchanan
Vice President:Charles MacDonald
Secretary: Michele Curtis
Treasurer: John Allen


Administrator: Sharon Duthart
Chief Steward: Glenn Covert
Ombudsman: Ken Eller