Kiwanis Amateur Piping/Drumming & Mini Band Compet

12 Days
2 Hours
45 Mins
52 Secs

PPBSO Certified Judges – BACKUP

Adjudicators with PPBSO accreditation maintain their active status by attending at least one recognized professional development seminar every two years and make themselves available to adjudicate PPBSO competitions each year.

This is a list of judges who have maintained their active status for 2011. Accredited adjudicators return to the active list by fulfilling professional development and availability requirements.

Please refer to the PPBSO Rule Book for certification of judges.

Last Name First Name Solo Piping Solo Piob. Band Ensemble Band Piping Band Drumming
Anderson Tom A   A A  
Aumonier Peter A A A A  
Bell Scott B     B  
Berthoff Andrew A A A A  
Brown Gail A     A  
Brown Graham         A
Brown Ross B      
Burt Sr Bruce M       A  
Cairns John A  A   A  
Cameron Hugh     A   A
Crabtree Rob A A   A  
Dinsdale Greg         A
Duthart Drew         A
Donaldson Iain B        
Eller Ken A   A A  
Elliott John A. A   A A  
Forgan Donald B        
Goldie Hugh      
Goodall Dave  B      
Grey Michael A A A A  
Hill Steven     A   A
Hunter Mike         A
Kirkwood Graham         A
MacCrimmon Bob B   A A  
MacDonald Charles B     A  
MacDonald Bruce B        
MacDonald John B A
MacDonald Michael   B      
Macey Iain   A A A  
MacHattie James       A  
MacKay Glenna B     A  
Mackay Lynda B     B  
MacKay Reay A A A A  
Neigh Ed A A A A  
Neigh Geoff B A A A  
Nicholson Scott A
Recknagel John B A
Scott Jim B   A  
Sinclair Peter B     A  
Stronach Douglas         A
Symington Iain       A  
Tupman Lionel B        
Wiens Heather B     B  
Williams Scott B     A  
Williamson Brian B B   B  
Willis Larry     A   A
Wilson-Gaudet Lori B     B  
Worrall Bob A A A A  
PPBSO Branches

PPBSO Office

President: Chris Buchanan
Vice President:Charles MacDonald
Secretary: Michele Curtis
Treasurer: John Allen


Administrator: Sharon Duthart
Chief Steward: Glenn Covert
Ombudsman: Ken Eller